Contact

Do not hesitate to get in touch in case of questions, remarks or requests!

Forum's president
PID Robert Rettby
president@europaforum2017.org

Forum's program
PDG Jürg Vogt
programdirector@europaforum2017.ch

Events and excursions
DG Mario Gullotti
events@europaforum2017.ch

Agora
L Robert Weiss
agora@europaforum2017.ch

Music competition
L Markus Enzler
music@europaforum2017.ch

Sponsoring
L Raymond Andrieu
sponsoring@europaforum2017.ch

Volunteers
ZC Kristin Vuitton
volunteer@europaforum2017.ch

Transport
L Christian Pechner
transport@europaforum2017.org

Finances and legal
DG Ursina Bulgaris
finances@europaforum2017.ch

Webmaster
L Anton Hofmann
webmaster@europaforum2017.ch